Welcome to my first ever podcast!


Oh my gosh it works!  I  got the itch to pull the trigger on my first ‘podcast’, so I just went ahead and did it.  Go ahead, click above and listen for yourself.

This episode is 1 of 6 I’m committed to doing over the next six weeks. Among other things, I’m going to chronicle my radical assault on my student loan debt. In this first episode, I discuss:

  • Who I am
  • Why  I recently threw my life into high gear
  • Week three of my crazy mission
  • What’s next

More than anything, I would love to get some feedback from you! Yes, the recording is raw, but it gets the job done. Please let me know what you think, by commenting below! By the way– welcome to my life!

Ps. If the file doesn’t load straight away, give it a minute or two to buffer. 🙂

4 responses to “Welcome to my first ever podcast!

  1. By the way guys, the episode is less than 20 minutes. Enjoy!

  2. Thanks for sharing your story Jake! Really enjoyed listening to it and I’m looking forward to more podcasts and hearing more about how you are dumping you student loans!

  3. Hi guys, the podcast is buffering really slowly. I’m working on this to get things a bit more tuned up very soon. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

